Africa is a large continent that is divided 3 regions  from East, Central,  Southern and Northern Africa. There are very many tourist activities in each country. Africa is so much known for the great Africa Big5 and primates including the Lions, Leopards, Elephants, Buffaloes & Rhinos – Mountain Gorillas & Eastern Lowland Gorillas, Chimpanzees, Golden Monkeys. Apart from the wildlife and primates you can enjoy birding safari holidays in Africa.

African countries includes:

  • Uganda
  • Kenya
  • Rwanda
  • Burundi
  • Tanzania – Zanzibar
  • Ethiopia
  • Eritrea
  • Zambia
  • Southern Africa
  • Botswana
  • Mozambique
  • Zimbabwe
  • Nigeria
  • Ghana
  • Namibia
  • Malawi
  • Mauritius
  • Seychelles
  • Tunisia
  • Cape Verde
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Congo
  • Morocco
  • Egypt
  • Algeria
  • Libya
  • Mali
  • Cameroon
  • Gambia
  • Sudan
  • Southern Sudan
  • Cote D’Iviore
  • Angola
  • Gabon
  • Burkina Faso
  • Guinea
  • Chad
  • Senegal

Please browse each regions page and you will see what is offered that you can encounter on visit in Africa.East and Central African regions especially Uganda, Rwanda & Democratic Republic of Congo offers the mountain gorillas and Eastern Lowland gorillas in DRC Congo National Park – Kahuzi Biega National Park.

Then for countries like Kenya & Tanzania offers the great experience of wildlife expeditions and here you can take the “Wildebeest Migration” which takes place from June to September every year.

WordPress Theme